Analyst Coverage

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt is covered by the following analysts.

Firm Analyst
BMO Capital Markets Jeffrey Silber
jeff.silber@bmo.com
Citi Jason Bazinet
jason.bazinet@citi.com
Credit Suisse Trace Urdan
trace.urdan@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Andre Benjamin
andre.benjamin@gs.com
Morgan Stanley Toni Kaplan
toni.kaplan@morganstanley.com
Piper Jaffray Peter Appert
peter.p.appert@pjc.com
Stifel Nicolaus Drew Crum
decrum@stifel.com
Wells Fargo Bill Warmington
bill.warmington@wellsfargo.com

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Houghton Mifflin Harcourt's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Houghton Mifflin Harcourt or its management. Houghton Mifflin Harcourt does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.